Daily Newsletter From OilSlick.com


Wednesday, December 12, 2012
OPEC Steady, Crude Rises
Wednesday, December 05, 2012
MMR Finds a Buyer
Sunday, November 25, 2012
USA Produce More Than Saudi Arabia?
Saturday, October 20, 2012
Volatility Ahead
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Iranian Revolution Ahead?
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
U.S. Produces the Most Oil since January 1997
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Finally A Breakdown in Crude
Saturday, September 15, 2012
The Ride of Your Life
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Interesting Week in the Energy Sector
Sunday, September 09, 2012
White House Back on SPR Kick Again
Sunday, September 09, 2012
Surprise, Surprise!
Sunday, September 02, 2012
Isaac Restart, Iran, BPT and Gas Prices
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Isaac Passes With Little Damage
Sunday, August 19, 2012
Natural Gas Outlook
Monday, August 13, 2012
IEA Lowers Demand Forecast
Crude Prices Proving Resilient
Crude Demand Rising
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Seven Week High
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Hurricane Decline
Sunday, July 08, 2012
Demand Increased, Imports Decreased
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Clock Ticking On Iran
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Energy Independence
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Saudi Demands Higher Production Ceiling
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Cheap Oil is Back
Sunday, May 13, 2012
OPEC Production Rises to 31.85 Mbpd
Wednesday, May 09, 2012
Crude at 22 Year Highs
Thursday, May 03, 2012
U.S. Gasoline Demand Down 5.6%
Sunday, April 29, 2012
Iranian Sanctions Can Proceed
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Inventories Topping Out?
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Chesapeake, Horizon, Earnings
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Spanish Oil Demand Dropping?
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Headline Wars
Sunday, April 08, 2012
Lack of Jobs, No Lack of Demand
Wednesday, April 04, 2012
Strong Dollar, Weak Oil
Sunday, April 01, 2012
Gas Suffocating Energy Stocks
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Seasonal Cycles and Political Ambitions
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Expect Volatility in Oil Prices
Thursday, March 01, 2012
Iran Making Us Money Today
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Crude Prices Rebound Sharply
Thursday, February 23, 2012
Prices Rise Despite Inventory Build
Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Driving To Disaster
Archives:200920102011201220132014